Ziff Properties, Inc. manages its centers through its own Property Management Department. We recognize that our tenant partners should be free to concentrate their energies on their core business. A prompt response to a tenant call, complaint or inquiry, coupled with attention to detail is the key to long-term tenant relations and tenant success. This is the priority of each Ziff Properties team member. Our Property Management team is highly skilled in all areas of day-to-day maintenance, construction, and operations of our flex, retail, industrial and office properties.

Bryce Shipman

Regional Property Manager:

Asheville, Charleston, Indianapolis, Summerville, Hillsborough, Jacksonville, Charlotte, Matthews, Raleigh, Savannah

Phone: 843.724.3470

bshipman@zpi.net

John Gaver

Regional Property Manager:

Alpharetta, Roswell, Columbus, Chattanooga, Collierville, Villa Rica, Maryville, Rossville, Oxford, Little Rock, Marietta

Phone: 910.262.7583

jgaver@zpi.net

Alec Boyle

Property Management & Operations

Asheville, Columbia, Fredericksburg, Savannah

Phone: 843.724.3468

aboyle@zpi.net

Nielle Lott

Assistant Director of Leasing & Property Management

Phone: 843.724.3403

nlott@zpi.net


Kevin Beringer

Director of Leasing & Property Management

Phone: 843.724.3485

kberinger@zpi.net


Rental Payments

Lockbox Address

Mail all rent payments to:

Ziff Properties, Inc.

P.O. Box 751554

Charlotte, NC 28275-1554

Overnight Payment Address

Wells Fargo Lockbox Processing

Mail overnight payments to:

Attn: Wholesale Lockbox

P.O. Box Building 2C2-NC 0802

1525 West WT Harris Blvd.

Charlotte, NC 28262

Construction Projects

Contact

Michael Mansson

Phone: 843.724.3460

Fax: 843.724.3400

mmansson@zpi.net