Ziff Properties, Inc. manages its centers through its own Property Management Department. We recognize that our tenant partners should be free to concentrate their energies on their core business. A prompt response to a tenant call, complaint or inquiry, coupled with attention to detail is the key to long-term tenant relations and tenant success. This is the priority of each Ziff Properties team member. Our Property Management team is highly skilled in all areas of day-to-day maintenance, construction, and operations of our flex, retail, industrial and office properties.

Bryce Shipman

Regional Property Manager:

Bridgeport I & II, Biltmore Station, Bowman Curve, Commerce Park, Garlington Park, Hampton Pointe, Litchford Village, Merrill Crossings, Pyramid Place, Raleigh Oaks, and Stony Point

Phone: 843.724.3470

bshipman@zpi.net

Suzanne Holmes

Regional Property Manager:

Burnt Hickory, Butler Crossing, Collierville, Crossroads, East Brainerd, Manger Building, Matthews Festival, Oxford Marketplace, Promenade at Jones Bridge, Signal Mountain, St. Francis, Sweet Apple Village, Turnberry Place, and Villa Rica

Phone: 843.805.6778

sholmes@zpi.net

Devin Wilson

Property Management & Operations

Decker, Ladson/Oakbrook, East Brainerd, Maryville, River Market, Signal Mountain and Salem Fields

Phone: 843.303.6665

dwilson@zpi.net

Nielle Lott

Assistant Director of Leasing & Property Management

Phone: 843.724.3403

nlott@zpi.net

Kevin Beringer

Director of Leasing & Property Management

Phone: 843.724.3485

kberinger@zpi.net


Rental Payments

Lockbox Address

Mail all rent payments to:

Ziff Properties, Inc.

P.O. Box 751554

Charlotte, NC 28275-1554

Overnight Payment Address

Wells Fargo Lockbox Processing

Mail overnight payments to:

Attn: Wholesale Lockbox

P.O. Box Building 2C2-NC 0802

1525 West WT Harris Blvd.

Charlotte, NC 28262

Construction Projects

Contact

Michael Mansson

Phone: 843.724.3460

Fax: 843.724.3400

mmansson@zpi.net